CONTACT US!

 

Alyda Mir                                   Principal                      almir@dusd.net


Mark McLaughlin                    Vice Principal      mmclaughlin@dusd.net

OFFICE STAFF





Lisa Carrizo                   (Office Manager)              ext. 4681    lcarrizo@dusd.net
Jeanette Castrejon          (Attendance)                     ext. 4683   jcastrejon@dusd.net
Ana Martin Del Campo     (Records)                          ext. 4684 amartindelcampo@dusd.net                                               
Patti Strang                     (Intermediate Clerk)        ext.  4682   pstrang@dusd.net








mailto:lcarrizo@dusd.netmailto:jcastrejon@dusd.netmailto:amartindelcampo@dusd.netmailto:pstrang@dusd.netshapeimage_6_link_0shapeimage_6_link_1shapeimage_6_link_2shapeimage_6_link_3





















Josie Greer            6th Grade Counselor    ext. 4688    jgreer@dusd.net

Brandon Del Rio  7th Grade Counselor  ext. 4689     bdelrio@dusd.net

AndaJo Hayes        8th Grade Counselor  ext. 4692     ahayes@dusd.net







mailto:jgreer@dusd.netmailto:bdelrio@dusd.netmailto:ahayes@dusd.netshapeimage_7_link_0shapeimage_7_link_1shapeimage_7_link_2

COUNSELORS:

   Mrs. Carter                dcarter@dusd.net

    Ms. Dayhoff                ldayhoff@dusd.net

    Mrs. Desalernos        jdesalernos@dusd.net (Library Link)

    Mr. Donahue              cdonahue@dusd.net

    Mrs. Eduad                 deduad@dusd.net

    Mrs. Harr                    aharr@dusd.net

    Mrs. Huff                     dhuff@dusd.net

    Mr. Koenig                  tkoenig@dusd.net

    Mrs. Partin                  apartin@dusd.net

    Ms. Paxos                    cpaxos@dusd.net

    Mrs. Peterson             mpeterson@dusd.net

    Mrs. Pyle                     apyle@dusd.net      

    Mrs. Ragusa               eragusa@dusd.net

    Mr. Schiavo                mschiavo@dusd.net

    Ms. Staggenborg       kstaggenborg@dusd.net

   Mrs. Clark                  kclark@dusd.net

    Mr. Desalernos          sdesalernos@dusd.net

    Mr. Donahue              cdonahue@dusd.net

    Mr. Miller                   tmiller@dusd.net

    Mrs. Pyle                     apyle@dusd.net

    Mr. T                            ttansopalucks@dusd.net

 

   MATH DEPARTMENT

    Ms. Black                    kblack@dusd.net

    Mr. Hollon                  jhollon@dusd.net

    Mr. Kang                     jjkang@dusd.net

    Ms. Katsufrakis        ckatsufrakis@dusd.net

    Mrs. Liakopoulos     dliakopoulos@dusd.net

    Mrs. Maples               ssmaples@dusd.net

    Mr. Mogan                 jmogan@dusd.net

    Ms. Perreault            operreault@dusd.net

    Mr. Shea                     dshea@dusd.net

  

    Coach Bell                   cbell@dusd.net

    Coach Doherty           ddoherty@dusd.net

    Coach McConnell      smcconnell@dusd.net

    Coach Nakamura      enakamura@dusd.net

    Coach Wallace            cwallace@dusd.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT








       





    Ms. Brauser           bbrauser@dusd.net

    Mr. Davis                jodavis@dusd.net         (Homework Link)

    Ms. Fiddler             jfiddler@dusd.net

    Mrs. Gallion           ggallion@dusd.net

    Mr. Holmes            wholmes@dusd.net

    Mrs. Korduner      kkorduner@dusd.net

    Mrs. Miller             cmiller@dusd.net

   Dr. Bach               drbach@dusd.net        (Homework Link)

    Ms. Contreras    ncontreras@dusd.net (Homework Link)

    Mr. Cortez           lcortez@dusd.net        

    Ms. Derkum        mderkum@dusd.net   (Homework Link)

    Mrs. Duncan       aduncan@dusd.net

    Ms. Mueller         cmueller@dusd.net

    Mr. Tindoc          otindoc@dusd.net

     Mrs. Herz                vherz@dusd.net

    Mrs. Mata                imata@dusd.net

    Mrs. Mazzocchi      imazzocchi@dusd.net

    Mrs. McConnell     dmcconnell@dusd.net

    Mrs. Munoz             rmunoz@dusd.net

    Mr. Gary Nakao     gnakao@dusd.net

    Mrs. Rooney            mrooney@dusd.net

    Mrs. Webster          dwebster@dusd.net

    Mrs. Madrigal        jmadrigal@dusd.net    Speech Therapist          

    Mrs. Pohlman        kpohlman@dusd.net    Psychologist